2014-15 Officers


President - Stephen Andersen, cstofa3.president@gmail.com

Vice President - Betty Gubler

Secretary - Kimberly Millovitsch

Treasurer - Scott Meisler

Membership Secretary - Annette Scherr

State Director - Gayel Pitchford, captgayel@cybersurfers.net 

Advisory Committee - BJ Mitchell, 2 VACANCIES

Contest Chairman - Stephen Andersen, csotfa3.fiddlecontest@gmail.com 



The California State Old Time Fiddlers' Association, abbreviated CSOTFA, is a California non-profit corporation and is an IRS 501 (c)(3) charitable organization formed to educate about and perpetuate fiddling as an art form and cultural treasure. Donations to this organization are deductable for Income Tax purposes and are greatly appreciated.

Recent Photos

google-site-verification: google889f6eff7d65b24d.html